Club Officers

Standing Committees


     Frances Tidd

Responsible for a five-minute session at each meeting discussing a plant or reviewing garden maintenance relevant to the season.


Nancy Voss

Responsible for bringing conservation issues before the Club and collecting aluminum for Ronald McDonald House.


  Tricia Wester         Terra Manton

Responsible for planning and implementing the Spring and Holiday luncheons, and decorating where appropriate.


Vicky Rice

Responsible for collecting 'thankful' donations at each meeting, and sending cards and/or flowers to members as appropriate.


Sherry Brownlee          Judy Ree       

Responsible for recruiting program speakers and coordinating with our host church for necessary audio/visual equipment.


Charlotte Dewberry

Responsible for getting Club activities covered in Garden Gateways, Laurel Letters

and local or online newspapers.

Member Achievements

Flower Show Judges

Life - Diane Morgan

Master-Emeritus - Mary Stansell

(Click on image to right for description)

See NGC Flower Schools

Master Gardeners

Linda Hardie, Barbara Henry, Helen Higgins, Terra Manton, Carolyn Nugent,  Mary Stansell, Frances Tidd, Nancy Voss

Go to Georgia master gardener Site